Brisbane Water Brass

Current Band Members

Musical Director: Michael Forsyth

The Assistant Musical Director who will be announced soon

Soprano Ken Townsend
Principal Solo Cornet John Unicomb
Solo Cornet Brian Findlay
Solo Cornet Brighton Haynes
Solo Cornet Vacant
Repiano Cornet Larry Powers
2nd Cornet Colin Laybutt
2nd Cornet Vacant
2nd Cornet Vacant
2nd Cornet Vacant
3rd Cornet Michael Brookes
3rd Cornet Vacant
Flugelhorn Wayne Leviston
Solo Horn Jennifer Unicomb
Solo Horn vacant
1st Horn Tony Brewer
2nd Horn Vacant
2nd Horn Vacant
1st Euphonium Terry Loughhead
2nd Euphonium Vacant
3rd Euphonium Vacant
4th Euphonium Vacant
1st Baritone Roley Conway
1st Baritone vacant
2nd Baritone Colin Haynes
2nd Baritone Vacant
1st Trombone Gavin Hope
1st Trombone Vacant
2nd Trombone John Iliffe
2nd Trombone Allan Gill
Bass Trombone John Woodbury
Bass Trombone Vacant
Eb Bass Vacant
Eb Bass Ken Haynes
Bb Bass Andrew Hope
Bb Bass Vacant
Drum Kit Vacant
Auxillary Percussion Vacant
Auxillary Percussion Vacant

Players in the Development Band

Non-Playing Members, Casual Members and Members on a Leave of Absence

George Bourne
Alan Spence
Joy Spence